Members of the Group

Labour Members of Parliament

Diane Abbot MP Hackney North & Stoke Newington
Lyn Brown MP West Ham
Rosie Cooper MP West Lancashire
James Cunningham MP Coventry South
Jack Dromey MP Birmingham, Erdington
Paul Farrelly MP Newcastle-under-Lyme
Louise Haigh MP Sheffield Heeley
Fabian Hamilton MP Leeds North East
Stephen Hepburn MP Jarrow
John McDonnell MP Hayes & Harlington
Rachel Reeves MP Leeds West
Andy Slaughter MP Hammersmith
Valerie Vaz MP Walsall South

Labour Peers

Lord Ahmed
Lord Brennan QC
Lord Brookman
Baroness Cohen of Pimlico
Lord Collins of Highbury
Lord Filkin CBE
Baroness Gibson of Market Rasen OBE
Lord Glasman
Lord Gordon of Strathblane
Lord Harris of Haringey
Lord Harrison
Lord Haskel
Rt Hon Lord Jones
Rt Hon Lord McFall of Alcluith
Rt Hon Lord Robertson of Port Ellen
Rt Hon Lord Whitty
Baroness King of Bow
Baroness Kingsmill CBE
Lord Leitch
Lord Mackenzie of Framwellgate OBE
Baroness McIntosh
Lord Mitchell
Baroness Morgan of Ely
Lord Myners CBE
Lord Patel of Blackburn
Lord Simpson of Dunkeld
Baroness Warwick of Undercliffe

Conservative Members of Parliament

Steve Baker MP Wycombe
Harriet Baldwin MP West Worcestershire
Henry Bellingham MP North West Norfolk
Bob Blackman MP Harrow East
James Brokenshire MP Old Bexley & Sidcup
Alistair Burt MP North East Bedfordshire
William Cash MP Stone
David Davies MP Monmouth
Jonathan Djanogly MP Huntingdon
James Duddridge MP Rochford & Southend East
Philip Dunne MP Ludlow
Tobias Ellwood MP Bournemouth East
Charles Elphicke MP Dover
Nigel Evans MP Ribble Valley
Mark Field MP Cities of London & Westminster
Mark Francois MP Rayleigh & Wickford
Lucy Frazer MP South East Cambridgeshire
George Freeman MP Mid Norfolk
Mark Garnier MP Wyre Forest
John Glen MP Salisbury
Damian Green MP Ashford
Justine Greening MP Putney
Stephen Hammond MP Wimbledon
Matthew Hancock MP West Suffolk
Greg Hands MP Chelsea & Fulham
Mark Harper MP Forest of Dean
Richard Harrington MP Watford
John Hayes MP South Holland & The Deepings
Chris Heaton-Harris MP Daventry
Rt Hon Philip Hammond MP Runnymede & Weybridge
Rt Hon John Redwood MP Wokingham
The Hon Ed Vaizey MP Wantage
Ranil Jayawardena MP North East Hampshire
Jo Johnson MP Orpington
David Jones MP Clwyd West
Daniel Kawczynski MP Shrewsbury & Atcham
Dr Kwasi Kwarteng MP Spelthorne
Andrea Leadsom MP South Northamptonshire
Ian Liddell-Grainger MP Bridgwater & West Somerset
Huw Merriman MP Bexhill and Battle
Anne Milton MP Guildford
Andrew Mitchell MP Sutton Coldfield
Nicky Morgan MP Loughborough
Anne-Marie Morris MP Newton Abbot
Sarah Newton MP Truro & Falmouth
Sir Paul Beresford MP Mole Valley
Sir Peter Bottomley MP Worthing West
Chris Philp MP Croydon South
Jeremy Quin MP Horsham
Jacob Rees-Mogg MP North East Somerset
Laurence Robertson MP Tewkesbury
Amber Rudd MP Hasting & Rye
Andrew Selous MP South West Bedfordshire
Gary Streeter MP South West Devon
Dr Therese Coffey MP Suffolk Coastal
Shailesh Vara MP North West Cambridgeshire
Heather Wheeler MP South Derbyshire
Nadhim Zahawi MP Sratford-On-Avon

Conservative Peers

Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon
The Baroness Buscombe
The Baroness Wilcox
Baroness Berridge
Lord Boswell of Aynho
Lord Cormack
Lord Fink
Lord Flight
Baroness Gardner of Parkes
Lord Gold
Lord Grade of Yarmouth CBE
Lord Hodgson of Astley Abbotts CBE
Baroness Hogg
Rt Hon Lorde Maude Horsham
Rt Hon Baroness Bottomley of Nettlestone DL
Rt Hon Baroness Chalker of Wallasey
Rt. Hon Lord Cope of Berkeley
Rt Hon Lord Freeman
Rt Hon Lord Trimble
Rt Hon the Lord Wakeham DL
Lord James of Blackheath CBE
The Lord Framlingham
The Lord Glendonbrook CBE
The Lord Wade of Chorlton
Lord MacLaurin of Knebworth DL
Baroness Noakes DBE
Lord Plumb DL
Lord Risby
Lord Saatchi
Viscount Trenchard DL
Lord Vinson LVO DL
Baroness Wheatcroft

Liberal Democrat Members of Parliament

Tom Brake MP Carshalton & Wallington
Alistair Carmichael MP Orkney & Shetland

Liberal Democrat Peers

Baroness Bowles of Berkhamsted
Lord Cotter
Baroness Falkner of Margravine
Baroness Harris of Richmond DL
Rt Hon Lord McNally
Lord Hussain of Luton
Baroness Jolly
Baroness Kramer
Professor the Lord Smith of Clifton
Lord Tope CBE
Baroness Tyler of Enfield

House of Lords Crossbenchers

Lord Bhatia
Baroness Greengross OBE
Baroness Howe of Idlicote CBE
Lord Ouseley
Lord Rogan

Other Political Parties

Hannah Bardell (SNP) Livingston
Ian Blackford MP (SNP) Ross, Skye and Lochaber
Peter Wishart MP (SNP) Perth & North Perthshire